Central Kansas Community Foundation
Scholarship Search
  1. Scholarships are available to Primarily BUTLER, ELK, HARVEY, MARION, RENO, SEDGWICK, SHAWNEE & WILSON County, Kansas residents only.
  2. Read the scholarship description to make sure you meet ALL the criteria.
  3. You can import responses into multiple applications.
  4. If you graduated from a web based high school, homeschool, or received your high  school GED, select the high school that you are geographically closest to.
  5. If your high school isn't listed please choose "other".